No Annual Leaves ?? Plan Your Trip With These Long weekends of 2018 !!

Hi Everyone

Wanna travel ?? But no annual leaves ??? So no travel…..You really think it is impossible to travel because you have a family to support and travelling requires you to quit and travel like other travel bloggers then you are completely wrong. 2018 is a perfect year for you to plan your vacations because there are lot of long weekends in 2018. I would be listing the long weekends of 2018 for which you can plan travel now. Grab the chance of airfare sale and start planning your holidays right away.

Date Day Reason Comments
1-Jan Monday New Year
26-Jan Friday Republic Day
2-Mar Friday Holi (Dhuliandan)
30-Mar Friday Good Friday
1-May Tuesday Maharashtra Day Apply for one Annual leave on Monday
3-Jul Tuesday **Palkhi Procession in Pune Apply for one Annual leave on Monday
15-Aug Wednesday Independence day
13-Septemeber Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi Apply for one Annual leave on Friday
2-Oct Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti Apply for one Annual leave on Monday
19-Oct Friday Dassehra
25-Dec Tuesday Christmas

If you have any queries, please feel free to ask in comments. I will try my best to answer the same ASAP. Also I would suggest travelĀ for an experience which you can cherish forever.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: